Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent tophelp

Promenade, visite, famille d'accueil, pension canine dans le 900 Zug

Zug, principales villes :

Garde d'animaux Zug
Garde d'animaux Baar
Garde d'animaux Cham
Garde d'animaux Hünenberg
Garde d'animaux Steinhausen
Garde d'animaux Unterägeri
Garde d'animaux Menzingen
Garde d'animaux Walchwil
Garde d'animaux Zugerberg
Garde d'animaux Edlibach
Anna, promenade chien - 6330 Cham

Hi! My name is Anna and I am 16 years old. I am a student in Zug and I am from Greece but have lived in Switzerland for 8 years now. I have a very deep love for animals. I have been doing horse riding for 10+ years and I have my own dog...
Debora, garde chien Baar

Mi chiamo Debora, ho 39 anni e abito a Baar da 5 mesi. Non parlo ancora tedasco. Mi considero una persona motivata, intraprendente, flessibile, dinamica. Precisione, serietà, entusiasmo, professionalità, sono le mie qualità principali
Irina, pension chien - 6341 Baar

Ciao... Mi chiamo Irina è sono una donna 46enne di origini bulgare ma x metà italiana in quanto mio marito è italiano...In Italia dai miei suoceri abbiamo lasciato 3 cani (rinty pavel e lucky) 2 gatti (stellina e bianca) oltre che a coni...
Natalia, pension chien - 6331 Hünenberg

I am Natalia and I am 18 years old. I just graduated from Lyceum Alpinum Zuoz this May and am taking this year to work before university. I have a chihuahua who I take care of 6 months every year. She follows an organized eating schedu...
Nacha, promenade chien Zug 6303

Mit herz würde ich liebend gerne mit meiner Tochter auf Ihr Haustier besuchen.ich möchte meiner Tochter die möglichkeit bieten mir zu zeugen wie sie mit Tieren umgehn kann Ich wäre regelmässig verfügbar Freundliche Grüsse Nacha
Ivana, promenade chien Baar 6340

Hello dear parents, My name is Ivana. I live in Zug with my boyfriend. I am from Croatia and I am 28 years old. I speak English, Croatian/Serbian, and little bit German. I love kids , animals and cooking. Do not hesitate to contact me ...
Jordyn, promenade chien - 6345 Neuheim

Hi! My name is Jordyn and I am 16 years old. I have looked after many animals such as: Dogs, Cats, Rats, Hamsters and rabbits. At the moment I own 3 rats and I used to own two fife ant two cats so I have a lot of experience when it com...
Elena, garde chien - 6300 Zug

Pet- lover! Je suis jeune, gentille, tendre, j'adore les animaux J'ai beaucoup d'expérience dans l'élevage d'animaux (les chats et les chiens, petites et grandes races ont toujours été à la maison) Je suis très sérieuse et responsabl...
Marina, promenade chien - 6341 Baar

Hello! I am Argentinean looking for taking care of your little family member :) I used to have dogs in my home country but it is not possible for me to have them here. Therefore, as I miss them, this is my way to be close to pets and l...
Sofia, promenade chien - 6343 Rotkreuz

Bonjour, Je m'appelle Sofia Reis, j'ai 27 ans et je suis diplômée et titulaire d'un master en psychomotricité. J'ai grandi au Portugal, toujours entouré de nombreux animaux, des chiens aux chats, en passant par les poulets, les lapin...

Ich nehme gerne Ihren Hund mit auf einen Spaziergang! Ich bin mit auf einem Bauernhof aufgewachsen und somit den Umgang mit Tieren von klein auf gewohnt! Ich freue mich auf Ihre Anfrage!
Lorena, promenade chien Hünenberg

Hi! My name is Lorena, I am 20 years old. I come from the Italian part of Switzerland (Ticino) and I would like to start an experience in the Swiss-German part. My mother language is Italian, but I also speak Portuguese, French and Eng...
Adriana, pension chien Zug

Hallo zusammen:) Mein Name ist Adriana, ich bin 20 und wohne im Kanton Zug. Ich habe bereits mehrjährige Erfahrung mit Tieren, da ich von klein auf mit Katzen aufgewachsen bin und ebenfalls regelmässig auf Hunde und Kleintiere aufgepasst...
Amandine, promeneur chien - 6330 Cham

Bonjour, Je suis une personne sérieuse, engagée et passionnée des animaux (je possède un bouledogue français). Je propose mes services pour garder vos animaux (chiens, poissons), je suis disponible à tout moment.
Kelly, famille accueil chien Zug

Hello, My name is Kelly and I'am currently looking for a job in Switzerland. I'am native in French and Portuguese and I speack English and Spanish too. Thank you, Best regards, Kelly