Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent tophelp

Promenade, famille d'accueil, petsitter, pension canine, visite pour votre animal à Hünenberg

Zug, les principales villes

Garde d'animaux Zug
Garde d'animaux Baar
Garde d'animaux Cham
Lorena, promenade chien Hünenberg

Hi! My name is Lorena, I am 20 years old. I come from the Italian part of Switzerland (Ticino) and I would like to start an experience in the Swiss-German part. My mother language is Italian, but I also speak Portuguese, French and English. I can walk with the dog or take care of your cat and other pets in your house So if you are looking for someone to help, I would be happy to help you out! In my free time I enjoy when there are people around me. I like listening to music, enjoy my...
Manuela, promenade chien - 5646 Abtwil

Hello! My name is Manuela and I love to take care of dogs. I love animals, especially dogs. I had for 18 years, Junior, a fantastic Yorkshire terrier. We grow up together and I will never forget my path with him: I was 8 years old and he was 35 days years old. It was true love! Unfortunately he passed away 2 years ago and I could not say goodbye to him, due to my job on a cruise ship around the world. It was a big trauma and still today I have some tear on my face if we talk of him. I moved...
Alisha, famille accueil chien Auw

Hallo zusammen Mein Name ist Alisha, ich bin 19 Jahre alt und wohne im ländlichen Auw. Tiere spielten für mich seit ich denken kann eine grosse Rolle! Meine Eltern hatten eine Hundezucht für Boxer, unteranderem ca. 5 Katzen und noch eine Hasenzucht. Meine Grossmutter war eine begeisterte Tierschutzaktivistin und eine tolle Reiterin. Diese Gene wurden mir schon früh in die Wiege gelegt. Heute habe ich meine eigenes Pferd, mit meiner Mitbewohnerin ca. 15 Hasen, 2 Katzen und nun fehlt nur n...
Raphaela, promenade chien Inwil

Sou Raphaela, tenho 20 anos, Brasileira, moro com meus pais, amo animais, tenho 1 cachorro, gostaria da oportunidade de cuidar desses anjinhos
Amandine, promeneur chien - 6330 Cham

Bonjour, Je suis une personne sérieuse, engagée et passionnée des animaux (je possède un bouledogue français). Je propose mes services pour garder vos animaux (chiens, poissons), je suis disponible à tout moment.
Diana, promenade chien - 6330 Cham

Ciao, Mi chiamo Diana, ho 28 anni e vengo dall'Ungheria. Parlo inglese ed italiano. Sto cercando un lavoro come pet-sitter. Ho un cane chi amo molto, così ho un sacco di esperienza. Attendo tue notizie! Cordiali saluti, Diana
Ioná, garde chien - 6312 Steinhausen

Hi my name is Sara who loves all animals. I will treat your pets like they are my own and will receive the care they deserve. Having raised dogs my whole life i have experience with all ages and dog breeds big and small, so if you need a loving helping hand I'm reliable and more than willing to meet you and your pet.
Giada, promenade chien - 5643 Sins

Ciao mi chiamo Giada sono italiana e mi sono trasferita da poco in Svizzera, amo gli animali e ho un cane, 4 gatti e 8 degu del Cile, appartengono alla famiglia dei roditori, mi piace passare il mio tempo con gli animali e cerco un picclo impiego per pagarmi le lezioni di tedesco, grazie e buona giornata