Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent tophelp

Promenade, famille d'accueil, petsitter, pension canine, visite pour votre animal à Cham

Zug, les principales villes

Garde d'animaux Zug
Garde d'animaux Baar
Anna, promenade chien - 6330 Cham

Hi! My name is Anna and I am 16 years old. I am a student in Zug and I am from Greece but have lived in Switzerland for 8 years now. I have a very deep love for animals. I have been doing horse riding for 10+ years and I have my own dog that I look after. I am happy to simply spend time with an animal and go for walks if you have a dog. In the past, we used to have many cats and fish as well. So, I can help take care of a wide variety of animals! I have a passion for animals and love spend...
Diana, promenade chien - 6330 Cham

Ciao, Mi chiamo Diana, ho 28 anni e vengo dall'Ungheria. Parlo inglese ed italiano. Sto cercando un lavoro come pet-sitter. Ho un cane chi amo molto, così ho un sacco di esperienza. Attendo tue notizie! Cordiali saluti, Diana
Amandine, promeneur chien - 6330 Cham

Bonjour, Je suis une personne sérieuse, engagée et passionnée des animaux (je possède un bouledogue français). Je propose mes services pour garder vos animaux (chiens, poissons), je suis disponible à tout moment.
Gessica, garde chien Cham 6330

Guten Tag. Ich bin Gessica, 24 Jahre alt. Ich "pändle" momentan zwischen Marrakech und der Schweiz. Ich bin ab dem 14 februar für 6 Monate in der Schweiz und würde mich freuen einem Tierfreund helfen zu dürfen. Ich habe selbst eine Französisch Bulldogg namens Nala ☺️ Liebe Grüsse Gessica

Da wir selber keinen Hund haben können momentan, würden wir gerne einen Hund zum hüten haben und mit ihm auf Spaziergänge gehen.