Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent tophelp

Promenade, famille d'accueil, petsitter, pension canine, visite pour votre animal à Zürich

Bezirk Bülach, les principales villes

Garde d'animaux Kloten
Garde d'animaux Bülach
Carolina, promenade chien Zürich

Hello! I´m Carolina and I come from Argentina, i have 29 years old and I love animals. I always had dogs in Argentina, and here it´s very difficult to me have my own pet because a live in a departament. I can walk with your pet if you want and take care in your house. I have a baby girl, (Monday to Friday I work with the baby, Saturday in the morning and Sunday in full without her). I have flexible hours. I speak perfect Spanish, basic English and i´m lerning German. Thank you very much!...
Andrea, pension chien Zürich 8050

Buenos días familias mi nombre es Andrea y toda la vida he tenido animales, me encantan. Puedo cuidarlos cuando necesiten. Soy muy cariñosa y divertida. Un saludo. Gracias (Zúrich)
Leia, promenade chien - 8052 Zürich

Bonjour je suis quelqu’un ouvert à apprendre des nouvelles choses j’aime bien les animaux… Je parle portugais, le français et je comprends l’espagnol et l’italien aussi…
Mariah, promeneur chien - 8050 Zürich

My mother always had a passion for fostering and adopting dogs and cats from all backgrounds. I am familiar with very sweet and nice animals, but also very aggressive animals. I am comfortable with all kinds!
Helene, famille accueil chien Zürich

Bonjour à tous! Je m'appelle Hélène, j'ai 27 ans et je vis depuis peu à Zurich. Ayant toujours vécu avec des animaux (beagle et chats) et ayant fait de l'équitation durant plusieurs années, je vous propose mon aide afin de m'occuper de vos animaux. J'ai été bénévole à la Société Royale Protectrice des Animaux de Liège (Belgique) pendant deux ans. Je peux me déplacer à votre domicile afin de faire des gardes, les promener et je peux également les accueillir chez moi sans problème! J'ai ...
Elena, pension chien - 8046 Zürich

Sono una studentessa , da sempre i miei genitori hanno nutrito una grande passione per i cani . Ne ho avuti molti , attualmente 3 , Omar , Stella, e Shiver, è abito in una casa con un giardino molto ampio che può accogliere un gran numero di animali.
Victoria, promeneur chien Zürich 8052

Are you looking for a loving and caring pet-sitter who will look after your best friend when you are away? Then you have just found one ;) I will be happy to pay a visit to your pet while you're away or have a little walk outside, so that your buddy could enjoy the sunshine when you have to work. And no feeling of guilt if you have to stay longer in the office! Feel free to contact me. I love animals (and kids ;) have experience in taking care of cats, dogs, and parrots. I also speak Engl...
March, promeneur chien - 8046 Zürich

Hello I am Marcia with 21 years old and I love animals ! I live in oerlikon zh I have my own house ! O have the permit b and i am from Portugal! I speak English basic of German Spanish and Portuguese ! I also have a dog and I know how to take care of them ! I do a lot of walking because where I am leaving I have a florest so it's perfect to walk the dogs also a play a lot with them ! If u want know me better tell me Best regards

Hallo Ich heiße Manijeh . Ich bin 16 Jahre alt und ich mag es sehr mit Tieren zu sein, weil es mir große Freude breitet. Dazu bin ich sehr flexibel und Offen. Irgendwann möchte ich selbst Haustiere besitzen. Ich kann mir vorstellen Tiere bei mir zu Hause zu betreuen oder auch Ausflüge/Spaziergänge zu machen. Ich habe bereits Erfahrung mit Tieren sammeln können und würde mich auf weiteren Erlebnissen freuen. Meistens habe ich Nachmittags und am Wochenende Zeit. Ich hoffe ich könnte Ihre In...
Victoria, promenade chien - 8052 Zürich

Guten Tag! Ich heiße Victoria, ich werde in ein paar Monaten 18 und lebe mit meiner Familie in Zürich. Wir haben schon seit fast 9 Jahren eine Katze und ich bin mit Katzen deshalb sehr vertraut. Jedoch mag ich aber auch Hunde und kann mir gut vorstellen, mit ihnen zu arbeiten. Allergien habe ich keine und zeitlich bin ich ziemlich flexibel. Ob kurze Spaziergänge oder längere Betreuung bei Ihnen Zuhause, ich biete Ihnen gerne meine Hilfe an. Bei Fragen können Sie sich gerne jederzeit...

Guten Tag, Ich bin Isabella und bin 17 Jahre alt. Ich gehe ins Gymnasium und wohne in Zürich Oerlikon. Ich habe schon Grösstenteils Erfahrungen. Ich freue mich auf Ihre Nachricht, Lg Isabella
Cressida, famille accueil chien Zürich 8052

Hi there! I'm Cressida, 25y.o., looking for odd jobs before and during my studies 😁 I'm a biologist who loves animals, and I grew up with cats, guinea-pigs, gerbils, chinchillas around the house. I have experience keeping/walking my friends dogs too. I live in Oerlikon and can spontaneously show up if needed. I'm British, so I'm fluent in English. Living in Switzerland made me also fluent in French and have good levels of German. Looking forward to hearing from you 😊
Dayana Mercedes, promenade chien Zürich 8046

Hi! My name is Dayana, 28 years old and I do speak Spanish, English and Italian language pretty well I do love pets, especially cats but I am also a big dog lover! I had some experience with dogs and cats (I have a cat in Italy and I am already taking care of an amazing cat) I am a pretty flexible girl, I love walking a lot and also running so if you want me to take your dog out of the house that's not a problem at all! I would say even better :) I live in Zurich and I am mostly availa...
Souad, pension chien - 8046 Zürich

Salut, j'ai 10 ans d'experience et j'ai mon propre chien, un Deckel, mon amour Spike :). Je préfère garder de petits ou moyens chiens. Je peux bien sûr aussi offrir des balades seulement.
Ivan, promenade chien Zürich

Dear pet lovers, It would be my pleasure to take care of your beloved during your busy days or holidays. I am passionate about pets specially cats. I am reliable, flexible and have a lot of experience in pet sitting. Your pets will love me!! My preferred rate is 20CHF for one visit per day or 30CHF for two visits per day. If my profile sounds interesting to you, please contact me. Thank you, Ivan
Adrian, promenade chien - 8046 Zürich

Hello there! I am an animal lover who lokes to take care of any kind of house animal. Back in my hometown, I have 3 dogs, one hamster and used to have a cat and a fishbowl.
Camila Noemi, famille accueil chien Zürich 8046

Hola soy Camila . Tengo mucha experiencia con mascotas. Tengo al cuidado un perro, gatos , peces y tortugas

Bonjour, Je suis une jeune femme de 29ans, arrivée en Suisse depuis novembre. Ayant toujours eu des animaux de compagnies depuis mon plus jeune âge (chats, chiens, rongeur, poissons..), et ayant déjà exercée en tant que Petsitter en France, je serais ravie de garder vos animaux.

Ich heisse Joicelie bin 14 Jahre alt. Mein Haus/Wohnung ist genug gross für ungefähr vier Katzen. Meine Eltern mögen zwar Katzen und Hünde nicht gerne aber sie würden kein Problem haben:)