Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent tophelp

Promenade, famille d'accueil, petsitter, pension canine, visite pour votre animal à Winterthur

Bezirk Winterthur, les principales villes

Garde d'animaux Elgg
Garde d'animaux Turbenthal
Leah, garde chien - 8400 Winterthur

Hi there, I'm Leah. I had a Beagle for 13 years. And he passed away two years ago. I always love to play with animal and i enjoy the accompany with them. I take care of other dogs and cats from my family and friends from time to time. So don't hesitate to contact me when you need someone to look an eye on your lovely pet! If you want to have some photos of your pet, just let me know!
Clémentine, promenade chien Winterthur 8406

Hello, My name is Clémentine and I am 23. I have always lived around animals : several dogs (up to 6 at the same time, from small ones to big ones), cats, and even horses as I used to be in a national horse back riding team (junior). I can take care of young animals as much as older ones. I am very confortable around them and I adapt myself to their personalities and to what you ask me. I have a big appartment in town without any animal currently. I offer to take care of your animals...
Fanny, catsitter Winterthur

Ich habe selber 2 katzen zuhause, 1 Hamster und 2 baby schildkröten. Ich sehe alle 1-2 wochen noch die kleine Hündin von der schwester von meinem Freund. Gehe mit ihr spazieren. Hatten selber als Kind hasen, Meerschweinchen , schildkröte, Hamster und Mäuse. Ich wäre froh ein bisschen mehr mich zu bewegen und mit einem kleinen oder mittelgrossen Hund spazieren zu können.
Manuela, pension chien Winterthur 8401

Ciao, mi chiamo Manuela e sono un amante appassionata di animali. Da quando sono piccola sono cresciuta insieme a loro. Sono disponibile per un caffè per conoscerci meglio.
Zaynab, promenade chien Winterthur 8411

Bonjour! Je m'appelle Zaynab , je suis une jeune fille de 22 ans, je suis née à l'Espagne mais j'ai la nationalité suisse. Je suis disciplinée, ouvrier et j'apprends vite. J'adore les animaux.
Natalia, promenade chien - 8404 Winterthur

Ich hatte schon einen Hamster und Katzen, auf die ich sehr verantwortungsvoll aufgepasst habe. Momentan habe ich eine Vogelspinne und würde gern mehr mit Tieren zu tun haben. Ich habe vor keine Tieren Angst, also soll das keine Sorgen bereiten.
Vittoria, pension chien - 8406 Winterthur

Salve sono vittoria ho 32 anni e mi piacciono molto gli animali, ho 2 gatti, uno di 2 anni e uno di 5 mesi, ciuffi e birba
Karla Janeth, promeneur chien Winterthur

Hello:) My name is Karla, I am from Mexico but I speak fluent English , I am thirty years old and I live in Winterthur with my boyfriend . I am very responsible person and very punctual and dedicated in what I do. I love animals , since I have been taking care of them since I was a child , from taking care them for walks, to playing with them and feeding them so don't hesitate to contact me, I will take care of your pet with love and as if it were. mine ;) hope to see you soon.
Maria, promenade chien Winterthur

Hello, Iam 28 years old. I am a very responsable, realiable and full of love person . I am very good with pets, I am available at any hours, please dont doubt to text me.
Julia, promenade chien - 8411 Winterthur

Liebe Tierbesitzer Mein Name ist Julia, ich bin 21 Jahre alt und arbeite momentan als Praktikantin. Ich besitze schon mein ganzes Leben Hunde, Katzen und Nager, hatte aber auch schon Vögel und Fische. Ich habe auch schon mal ein Praktikum in einem Tierheim absolviert. Ich liebe Tiere, so wie auch Sie, deshalb wäre ich sehr offen gut auf Ihres zu auzupassen wärend Sie weg sind! Ich wohne zwar in einer Wohnung in der Nähe vom Bahnhof gehe aber immer in den Wald mit meinen Tieren spazieren, w...
Alejandra, promeneur chien Winterthur 8411

Hola, soy una joven estudiante. He tenido perro, coneja, peces y hamster. Me encantan los animales y estaría encantada de sacarlos a pasear y darles mucho amor.
Stella Sheila, promenade chien - 8406 Winterthur

Da ich mit dem besten Labrador der Welt aufgewachsen bin und mich seit klein auf mit Tieren umgeben habe will ich undbedingt weiter dem nachgehen! Da ich neben dem Studium und in meiner WG keine Tiere haben kann wäre es mir eine freude auf Ihres aufzupassen!
Miriana, promeneur chien - 8411 Winterthur

Sono una ragazza di 16 anni che ama gli animali in particolare i cani. Ho avuto parecchia esperienza con i cani e curarli è un grandissimo piacere per me.Nella mia vita ho avuto molti cani e data la mia passione leggo informazioni sui cani (cartaceo e al computer).
Seraina, promenade chien - 8408 Winterthur

Mein Name ist Seraina. Ich bin 32 Jahre alt und bin auf der Suche nach einem kleinen Nebenverdienst. Ich bin mit Hunden aufgewachsen und meine Mutter ist Hundertrainerin.
Marcello, promenade chien - 8411 Winterthur

je possede forte dejà experience

Ciao sono Anna sono italiana parlo e capisco anche non bene ma me la cavo con il tedesco e sto cercando qualsiasi tipo di lavoretto da accudire animali a occuparmi di anziani di pulizia o anche come Baby Sitter! Ho 25 anni a maggio sono responsabile e corretta!!! Scrivetemi per qualsiasi lavoretto offro la mia massima disponibilità e pazienza! Non ho animali momentaneamente a causa di trasloco ma c’è in procinto di prendere un animaletto? il mio appartamento e spazioso con parco come giar...
Andrea, promeneur chien Winterthur 8409

Hallo mein Name ist Andrea. Ich bin aufgeweck

Good afternoon, As animal lover and owner I am more than interested to petsit dogs different genders and ages. I have last 10 years dogs and I have experience in dog sitting. If you require more info please dont hesitate to contact me