Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent tophelp

Promenade, famille d'accueil, petsitter, pension canine, visite pour votre animal à Thalwil

Bezirk Horgen, les principales villes

Garde d'animaux Horgen
Garde d'animaux Adliswil
Nicole, promenade chien Thalwil

HHello! My name is Nicole, originally from Sweden, and I'm a recent graduate with a bachelors degree from Monaco and Los Angeles. I have previously worked and lived in Zurich for a year and am now moving back to settle down with my Swiss partner. I have life-long experiences with birds (parakeet), Guinea-pigs, and fishes. I have also had a dog for a period of time as well as taking care of dogs here and there when I was younger. I'm absolutely crazy about dogs and have for a long ...
Corinne, pension chien Thalwil 8800

My name is Corinne, we are a family of 4 living in Thalwil My love for pets is what sparked me to enter the wonderful world of pet sitting. I have been a dog walker/dog sitter and have been boarding dogs for 2+ years, I also do catsitting and care for rodents. I understand the importance of trusting someone to care for your "kids". I have 3 guinea pigs, Spike Brownie and our newest member Caramel. I couldn't imagine my life without them. They bring so much joy and happiness to my life. I...
Sara, garde chien - 8800 Thalwil

Ich heisse Sara und habe selber einen Hund. Habe viel Erfahrung mit Tieren und liebe sie auch über alles.
Lucca, promenade chien Thalwil 8800

Hi! My name is Lucca I'm 14, I speak English, Portuguese and a little bit of Deutsch. I love dogs, and I would like to take your dog or cat for a walk. I used to have a lot of dogs, I am very patient. I love walking dogs!
Pilar, promeneur chien Thalwil

Living in Zurich xince one year ago and with Swiss B Permit , my life was always with animals company.I had 12 dogs in the last 15 years and they are my passion, Hope to hear from you, Thank you, Pilar
Teixeira, garde chien - 8800 Thalwil

Hallo ich bin , habe 22 Jahre alt. Und ich liebe tiere

Zuverlässige Schweizerin

Hi, I'm Ane, I'm 32 years old, I speak English and Portuguese and I love animals. I am available to take your pet for a walk.
Nicoleta, famille accueil chien Thalwil

Nicol, 28 Jahre viele Erfahrungen, zu Hause Tiere (Hunde, Katzen, Vögel, Schildkröten, Kaninchen und Ziege :) ich helfe momental auch in Katzenpension (Referenzen).