Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent tophelp

Aide à domicile, ménage et repassage de votre linge à Gockhausen

Bezirk Uster, les principales villes

Femme de ménage Uster
Femme de ménage Dübendorf
Femme de ménage Greifensee
Michelle, ménage Zürich 8000

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Vincent, homme ménage Zürich

Hi my name is Vincent/Vinny I'm 32 English is my mother language Currently learning German and french. I'm easy to communicate with and happy to be there for you It's my joy to be a help or a means of support to a family in need. There are many benefits in having me be by your side. Free professional hair cuts i can cook clean help with basically anything even school work Fun games and abilities in keeping kids busy and happy! If you're interested in having me support you bot...
Paraskevi, ménage - 8600 Dübendorf

Hello My name is Vivetta and i am a professional nanny and teacher!! When i was babysitting i was in charge also for the household! Such as ironing, cleaning, vacuuming and tiding up! So i do have some experience in that field!!! Thank you!
Alexsandra, ménage - 8600 Dübendorf

Puedo realizar cualquier tarea del hogar. Me considero una persona muy responsable, trabajadora y con ganas de aprender, mejorar y hacer bien las cosas. He trabajado limpiando y cocinando para una vecina y en casa. También le ayudaba a la compra y paseaba a su perrito. Si buscais a alguien con entusiasmo por trabajar soy la persona indicada.
Angella Sophia, ménage Volketswil

Guten Tag Ich bin frau Angella Ich habe Erfahrung in der Reinigung und Ich bin freundlich und verantwortlich . Lg
Fiona, ménage - 8152 Opfikon

My name is Fiona . I have recently just moved here in Switzerland from the Philippines. I intend to find the best possible job there is for you to offer in order to add more experiences throughout my career. I am thrilled on putting together this letter to express my strong motivation for applying in your company. The degree I hold is under the Bachelor of Science in Hotel & Restaurant Management. I have seen myself excel in my course through my achievements within various competi...
Sabine, ménage - 8152 Opfikon

Hallo liebe Eltern Ich bin Sabine, 56 Jahre alt, Deutsche und möchte nun, da meine vier Söhne selbstständig sind, gerne wieder meine Zeit mit Kindern und in einem familiären Umfeld verbringen. Mein ursprünglich erlernter Beruf ist ein KV-Beruf: Schifffahrtskauffrau, typisch für Hamburg. Später habe ich dann in der Schweiz eine innerbetriebliche Ausbildung zur Restaurantleiterin und den Aargauer Wirtefachausweis (HACCP - Hygiene-Richtlinien für Lebensmittel) absolviert. Ich spreche neben...

hi i am liliana i live in wallisellen, i come from portugal, i have been living in switzerland for 9 years, i speak french english and portuguese and a little german, i am married and i have a baby. I already have experience in cleaning because I have been doing this service since I arrived, I am responsible and punctual. In my free time I like to be with my family ....I like what I do, and of course I'm always interested in learning more...

Buongiorno sono Italiana mi chiamo Lina mi piace cucinare aiuto domestico stirare

Ich heisse María komme aus Portugal 43 Jahre alt Ich lebe seit 19 Jahre in der Schweiz Bin Alein Mutter erziehen sie studiert. Seit 10 Jahre mache privat Reinigung
Pasquale, repassage Dübendorf

ciao io sono Lyuba sono una donna responsabile e puntuale.mi occupo di pulizie generali, presto cura a persone anziane e li aiuto in tutte le faccende di casa.stiro cucino e faccio tutte le faccende di casa
Laura, repassage Greifensee 8606

Buongiorno, mi chiamo Laura, ho 49 anni, sono sposata e mamma di un ragazzo di 18 anni. Vivo in Svizzera da più di 7 anni con regolare permesso. Sono una persona seria affidabile, veloce nello svolgere le mansioni e precisa. Ho dedicato questi sette anni alla famiglia , seguire mio figlio e sto studiando il tedesco (livelloB1). Ora avendo molto tempo libero, cerco un lavoro. Sono a disposizione come baby sitter, aiuto in casa e fuori alle persone anziane, cucinare e svolgere attività domesti...
Shiomara, ménage Dübendorf 8600

tengo experiencia en la limpieza de casa y diversas tareas. puedo preparar difrentes tipos de comidas, como limpieza de jardin y cuidado de la casa... Ich habe Erfahrung in der Hausreinigung und verschiedenen Aufgaben. Ich kann verschiedene Arten von Mahlzeiten zubereiten, wie zum Beispiel Gartenreinigung und Hauspflege ...
Audrey, femme ménage - 8000 Zürich

Je peux également aider les familles dans la préparation des repas, les courses, le ménage et le repassage. Je suis quelqu’un d’extrêmement organisée et j’aime quand c’est propre et rangé.
Karen, ménage - 8000 Zürich

Karen lebt seit 2015 in Zürich und war in verschiedenen Werbeagenturen mit Kundenkontakt tätig. Sie bringt zudem Erfahrung in der Reinigung und Organisation von Büros und Geschäften mit. Karen arbeitet sowohl im Team als auch individuell aus eigener Initiative effektiv. Einige ihrer starken Fähigkeiten tragen dazu bei, eine angenehme Umgebung für Mitarbeiter und Kunden zu schaffen. Sie hat eine "Kann"-Einstellung und ist in der Lage, dafür zu sorgen, dass alle Umgebungen auf hohem Niv...
Camila, femme ménage Zürich

Hi, my name is Camila and I am a Chilean who just arrived to Zürich for family reunificacion reasons. I'm looking to work in between my German classes, and I would love to help you in your home! I love cooking and going to the supermarket is one of my favorite hobbies. I can also help with the cleaning of your home! Please contact me if you need my services.
Giulia, femme ménage - 8304 Wallisellen

Hi! My name is Giulia and I am 22 years old. I have experience in house cleaning since the age of 16. To find out more, contact me in private.
Agam, homme ménage Opfikon 8152

I hate dust! I believe a clean and tidy apartment will make your day happier. I like to keep things where they should actually be, I am an organized person who sets things in order either by colors, sizes, or shapes. I know how to vacuum, mop the floor, cleaning the bathroom, and sanitize. Additionally, I enjoy cutting down grass in the backyard and being outside taking care of all kinds of plants. The last part of cleaning which I enjoy is to separate trash and do recycle.
Laura, ménage Dübendorf 8600

Ich bin Laura 24 Jahre alt. Ich mag Leute helfen. Ich kann sehr gut kochen. Mit frische Produkte. Auch vegetarisch und vegan. Ich habe auch ein bisschen Erfahrung als putz Frau. Ich lerne schnell und ich liebe neue Erfahrung machen.
Luminizza, femme ménage - 8304 Wallisellen

Salve, sono una ragazza di 30 anni in cerca di lavoro come domestica, babysitter o aiuto per anziani. So pulire, cucinare(piatti italiani), stirare, badare ai bambini e anziani, mi prendo anche cura degli animali la dove ci siano. Sono una ragazza educata, solare, amorevole e seria.Non so parlare il tedesco perché sono da poco a Zurigo, parlo benissimo l'italiano e un po di inglese.Ho lavorato come badante per 10 anni in Italia, lavorato come donna delle pulizie in hotel per 2 anni.
Gladys Alicia, ménage - 8000 Zürich

Salve a tutti! Mi chiamo Gladis e sono alla ricerca di un'occupazione in Svizzera. Ho esperienza pluriennale nel campo dell'igiene domestica e sono flessibile a spostamenti e lavorare nei week end. Precisa, puntuale e seria nel lavoro da sempre.
Lauren, femme ménage Dübendorf 8600

Je m appel Lauren je suis française j ai 29 ans maman d une petite fille . Je suis a la recherche de travail et je souhaite mettre ma bonne volonté à vous aide dans les tâches ménagère . Merci
Domenica, femme ménage - 8000 Zürich

Ciao, mi chiamo Domenica e ho 24 anni e abito a Zurigo. Sono una ragazza Estroversa e disponibile da subito. Come ho descritto prima nelle selezioni non ho esperienze professionali ma a casa mi rendo molto utile in tutto.
Renee, ménage Zürich

Salve, mi sono trasferita da poco a Zurigo e sto cercando lavoro, amo la casa pulita e profumata se siete interessati sono a vostra disposizione.
Margherita, repassage Opfikon 8152

Sono Margherita, ho 35 anni, di cittadinanza italiana, mi trasferirò a dicembre a Zurigo. Ho esperienze nelle faccende domestiche. Essendo di carattere perfezionista, ordinata e responsabile mi reputo molto adatta in questo settore. Cerco impieghi come tata/donna delle pulizie/collaboratrice domestica, sia part time che full time (no vitto e alloggio). Preferibilmente in zona Oerlikon / Seebach / Kloten e zone limitrofe.
Teodóra, repassage Dübendorf

Guten Tag ich bin eine 21-jährige Ungarische Studentin, die Sie gerne mit Haushaltsarbeiten aushelfen würde. Ich bin gut in verschiedenen Bereichen wie Bügeln, Waschen, Haushalt, Küchenarbeit und Einkaufen. Ich bin flexibel, erreichbarkeit jeden Tag der Woche und kann anfangen direkt zu arbeiten. Ich bin eine zuverlässige und pünktliche Person, deren Manie Ordnung und Sauberkeit sind. Ich helfe oft zu Hause und halte meinen Wohnort auch in Ordnung. Ich freue mich auf ein persö...
Duraes, femme ménage Greifensee 8606

Grüezi Mein name ist Ich bin sehr interessiert an dieser stelle. Spreche Deutsch (muttersprache) Bin erfahren und kenne mich bestens mit heiklen materialien aus. Hemden bügeln mach ich täglich. Kochen gehört ebenfals zur meiner täglichen aufgaben. Umgang mit Tieren ist bei mir gar kein problem da ich selber auch Haustiere habe. Bin sehr spontan, flexibel und hilsbereit. Bei mir haben sie auch die möglichkeit die Kinder neben bei zu betreuuen da ich dass in meinen vorheri...
Vincenza, repassage Dietlikon 8305

Sono una persona con tanta volonta di lavorare e di aiutare gli altri, non mi tiro indietro quando mi chiamano
Aurora, ménage Zürich 8000

Hi i’m an italian student placed in Volketswil and i’m looking for a job during the university
Rebecca, repassage Wallisellen

Hello, my name Is Rebecca and I live in Wallisellen. I'm a good worker, always precise with the timing and with the appointments. I have experience in cleaning as I always helped my family and other people for it. I love and I'm good in cooking. Good in ironing and in taking care of things. My languages are: English (communication level) , italian (mother tongue) and German (base-communicative). I'd like to meet the people before starting the job as I prefer having a bit of confidence w...