La configuration graphique du site ne s'est pas correctement chargé sur votre appareil (problème CSS). ne fonctionnera pas correctement.

Veuillez svp nous contacter par email ou via le tchat du site pour nous signaler ce problème.


Tous les jours, des milliers de nouvelles annonces.

En confiance

Profils complets, vérifications, avis : recrutez sereinement. c’est gratuit !

Se contacter et se rencontrer gratuitement ? Ici c’est possible :-)

Gratuit !

Se contacter et se rencontrer gratuitement ? Ici c’est possible :-)


Tous les jours, des milliers de nouvelles annonces.

En confiance

Profils complets, vérifications, avis : recrutez sereinement.

Hello parents! I am excited to introduce myself as a provider of educational workshops for children. For many years, I have been dedicated to organizing engaging and creative activities for kids, including workshops and parties. My passion lies in inspiring children's imagination and fostering their love for learning through hands-on experiences. Throughout my career, I have studied the works of renowned artist and designer Bruno Munari, who has greatly influenced my approach to designi...

Mi chiamo Ivana, ho 44 anni, sono italiana (toscana) e mi sono trasferita a Zurigo con la mia famiglia a gennaio 2024. Pratico Yoga Vinyasa (dinamico) da oltre 4 anni e negli ultimi due anni ho seguito, superato e concluso sia il corso di formazione da 200h che quello di perfezionamento da 300h (entrambi riconosciuti da Yoga Alliance) per poter insegnare questa bellissima disciplina! Pratico quotidianamente yoga io stessa e i benefici che questa antica pratica riserva sono davvero tantissi...

Gerne bringe ich dir das Kochhandwerkt bei. Oder je nach Fach kann ich dir bei deinen Hausaufgaben helfen :)

I am a contemporary dancer in training at ZHdK. I started my education with ballet and then I discovered contemporary when I grew up. I offer classes for all kinds of levels in dance.

Hallo liebe Eltern Mein Name ist Aswin, ich bin 25 Jahre alt und wohne in Dietikon. Neben Babysitting / Kinderbetreuung, biete ich für Primarschüler auch Nachhilfestunden bzw. Hausaufgabenhilfe an, auch kombiniert mit einer Betreuung. Ich kann in den Schulfächern Mathematik, Deutsch und Englisch helfen sowie in Informatik. Zurzeit arbeite ich an der Schule Widen als Assistenz und bei IdéeSport im Open Sunday (Offene Turnhalle für Primarschüler von Oktober bis Ende März, jeweils Sonnt...

I am Swiss Française and live between Zurich and Buenos Aires. Give Tango and Dance classes in Buenos Aires and very pasión it doing so. Speak French German English Spanish very fluently. The lessons are at your place.

Hola, soy una chica italiana de 24 años y vivo en Madrid. Hice patinaje por 15 años y también la entrenadora por 5 años a niños y chicos entre 5 y 12 años. Me gustaría poder aplicar mis habilidades.

I am a professional designer and a professional Argentine Tango teacher with more than 10 years of teaching experience. I lived in Uk for many years and I am a qualified English teacher (CELTA) qualifications. I can teach many different topics at a high level and especially for kids I can arrange creative workshops in Art & craft (30 CHF per hour) The prices for private lessons are different depending on the topic. From 50CHF to 110 CHF. Sono Maestra professionista di Tango Argentin...

Hallo Liebe Eltern und Schüler Ich heisse Nadine und ich bin fünfzehn Jahre alt habe am 12. Oktober 2004 Geburtstag und bin ein sehr fröhlicher, aufgestellte, flexibler und geduldiger Mensch ich habe noch keine Erfahrung als Lehrer ich helfe gerne Kinder meine Hobbys sind Lesen, raus gehen, Filme schauen, basteln, zeichnen und mit meinen Freunden sein ich spreche auch sehr gut Portugiesisch und Deutsch und kann mittelmässig Englisch und ganz ganz wenig Kann ich auch noch Französisch ich woh...

Buenas soy entrenadora personal, hago planes de alimentación online, enseño como cuidar tu salud, que aprendas a controlar tus alimentación y que no vueltas a tener problemas de comida nunca más, los alimentación es la cura de las enfermedades y también soy enferma, mi socio es nutricionista y yo soy couching de crecimiento personal, mi trabajo es motivarte hacer que te sientas poderosa por medio del deporte y alimentación, hablos español y inglés, KEDUSPORT entrenamientos personaliza...

Salve, Sono un'insegnante certificata di italiano ed inglese. Ho insegnato presso scuole e privatamente a studenti di etá dai 5 ai 70 anni. Ho tenuto lezioni individuali, semi individuali e di gruppo. Ho seguito e preparato studenti per esami scolastici ed internazionali come KET, PET, FIRST. Insegno anche danza classica e moderna. Credo che apprendere in un ambiente sereno sia fodamentale, che se si é parte attiva del processo di apprendimento si acquisisce senza fatica, e ...

I am a person very energy, happy and honest. I love to dance, cook, trainer, read, teach un learn. I'm from Colombia for this reason I consider that I can teach latin rhythms and Spanish because this is my tongue mother, I'd would like to share my knowledge with someone needs.

Hello! My name is Lorena and I am happy to teach anyone the fundamentals of art or help them improve their knowledge and abilities. I have been accepted to study Fine Art at the Willem de Kooning Academy starting September and ran the Art club at my high school. I would be particularly interested in teaching children and teenagers.

Ich unterrichte seit 5 Jahren dreidimensionales Gestalten und seit 1 Jahr zusätzlich Kunstgeschichte.

I am a teacher of traditional Chinese painting and calligraphy. At the same time, I am also a teacher of children's creative painting. I graduated from Tianjin Academy of Fine Arts in restoration and identification of traditional Chinese painting and calligraphy restoration and appraisal. I have moved to Switzerland for nearly two years. I am currently learning German and taking a teacher assistant course in Zurich. Now I'm teaching in my house one by one and I can give group course as well...

Ich bin , Ich bin bald 14 Jahre alt. Ich gehe schon seit 5 Jahren in Zumba und seit 3 Jahren in HipHop, ich habe viel Erfahrungen mit Tanzen und Kochen. Lg

Monitrice de Pilates plus de 10 ans d'expérience. J'aime ma profession. Pilates et Hipopressifs Santé, beauté et bien-être. Vous sentirez la différence en 10 séances. La vie est plus belle quand on est en santé et on n'à pas de douleur. CARPE DIEM