Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent tophelp

Cours de langue à Kloten : anglais, espagnol, allemand, etc

Bezirk Bülach, les principales villes

Professeur de langue Zürich
Professeur de langue Bülach
Laura, cours particulier langues - 8153 Rümlang

Salve sono una ragazza italiana di 26 anni, mi chiamo Laura e sono laureata in filosofia. Posso offrire lezioni di filosofia ad ogni livello e lezioni di altre materie umanistiche come italiano, letteratura e storia a ragazzi/e che frequentano il liceo. Ho già offerto lezioni durante il periodo universitario in Italia, purtroppo non parlo ancora il tedesco, ma inizierò a breve un corso intensivo. Offro anche lezioni di inglese (ho frequentato e superato un corso di livello c1 all'interno dell...
Saskja, cours francais Niederglatt zh 8172

Ich bin Saskja 21 Jahre jung und bin Mutersprachler Französinn. Ich biete Französisch Untericht an für diejenigen die die sprache neu lernen Möchten oder mehr Übung im reden brauchen
María, cours langues Glattbrugg

Hallo zusammen. Mein Name ist María und ich bin spanisch. Ich habe einen Abschluss in hispanischer Philologie. Ich habe mit kindern seit vielen Jahren gearbeitet. Ich war Lehrer an Schule, ich habe in Kinderheimen gearbeitet und bei der Erziehung und Betreuung von Minderjährigen mitgewirkt (einige mit Körperlicher Behinderung), ich habe Unterstützung in einem Studienzentrum für Kinder geleistet und ich habe auch in Kulturzentren gearbeitet und Spanischunterricht gegeben. In Zürich habe ...
Sara, cours italien - 8304 Wallisellen

Hello everyone! My name is Sara, I'm 24 years old and I'm a Master's degree student. I studied Italian Literature and Language for three years in Siena, where I got a Bachelor's degree (110/110 cum Laude) and for two years in Bologna: I'm getting my final degree in November. I'll start a PhD in February. I can teach you Italian, whatever level you have. I can also come to your house if you don't have time. The first lesson is always for free, contact me!
Saikhanbayar, cours langues - 8152 Opfikon

Hello everyone, I am Saikhan, 29 y.o and from Geneva (originally Mongolia). I have studied French since I was 6 y.o and also speak English fluently. I look for additional income to cover my costs and save for my education (Master). I would be happy to help you to improve your language skills in French and English whether it is for conversational, grammar or writing! I look forward to your return! Warm regards Saikhan
Giulia, cours langues Wallisellen 8304

To find out more, contact me in private.

Je m'appelle Blerina, j'ai 19 ans. J'ai fini mes études secondaires supérieures au niveau scientifique en Belgique , Bruxelles . Je parle six langues différentes et je suis capable d'enseigner aux plus petits avec grand plaisir parce que j'aime transmettre de l'information et être utile.
Elisa, professeur particulier langues - 8153 Rümlang

Ho appena completato gli studi universitari, ho studiato letteratura e linguistica inglese presso l'Università di Zurigo. In passato ho dato lezioni di ripetizione di inglese e italiano. Spesso mi occupo anche di revisione di testi. Sono una persona affidabile, empatica e molto attenta alle necessità di chi mi sta di fronte.

Mein Name ist Olivia Moor, ich bin eine motivierte Studentin, komme ursprünglich aus Winterthur und absolviere nun mein Studium der Internationalen Beziehungen an der Universität Genf. Schon während meiner Zeit am der Kantonsschule Rychenberg habe ich Nachhilfe gegeben, vor allem in Latein, Französisch und Englisch. Die Kantonsschule habe ich auf Englisch absolviert und währenddessen das Cambridge Proficiency Certificate gemacht, nebenbei auch Spansich und Russisch gelernt. Nun wohne ich in ...
Chaya, cours anglais - 8154 Oberglatt zh

My name is Chaya , I grew up in Eugene, Oregon and am a Swiss/American dual citizen. I am fluent in English (mother tongue) and Swiss German. I have recently graduated High School (with a matura equivalent diploma) and have received an award in Literature and Writing. I currently tutor a 7th class student in English and am extremely passionate and knowledgeable about the language.

Grüetzi! My name is Sarah. I’m 30 years old and have just recently moved to Zürich and now hold a B Permit with gainful employment. For over 11 years, I have worked for various global companies with over 8 years in Training & Development field and about 3 years in the English teaching/tutoring field. I am driven and passionate about learning/teaching; my peers have always regarded my teaching style as unorthodox, fun, and imaginative. I enjoy working with diverse people of all ages, am hig...

Salve hai voglia di qualche lezione di inglese o di italiano ? Io sarei disponibile ad aiutarvi