Je cherche
à
Chercher
Dernière connexion il y a 7 jours
@
Contacter
Cours proposés :
Anglais, Espagnol

Michelle, professeur de langues - 1269 Bassins

Les plus de Michelle

Présentation

Hello,

My name is Michelle and I'm 28 years old. I have extensive experience with children and childcare and I currently work as an aupair for a wonderful family in Bassins, they have two super energetic and funny as ever little boys aged 4 and 6 and we spend most of our days together, we craft, play and I cook for them almost everyday. I’m so in love with them. Besides that I have also worked as an after-school counselor for the YMCA in Houston as well as a daycare worker in Houston as well.

A bit about me ... I moved from the US last August where I was working as a paralegal ( crazy change... trust me I know ) I enjoyed my job and life but always felt like something was missing. After some careful thought and mostly following my heart I decided to quit my job as a paralegal become an aupair and move to Switzerland. Best decision I’ve ever made!!

I grew up in Honduras to a Swiss mom and a Honduran dad and my upbringing was amazing and a bit wild as my brother and myself were always outside exploring the never ending jungle that is my country, all of this to say that I have a lot of energy, love and patience to give.

Hence what brings us to why I’m applying here. I would like to work in a place that is fun and where I can give a bit of myself, my culture and enrich not only children’s life but adults as well. I realize the point of this application was not to tell you my life’s story ahaha but I did want you to get a an honest feel of who I-am.

Mini Curriculum Vitae

Cours proposés Anglais
Espagnol
Expérience Je commence tout juste !
Langues parlées Français (lu, écrit, parlé)
Anglais (langue maternelle)
Espagnol (langue maternelle)

Recommandations

Pas de recommandations pour l'instant, bientôt la vôtre ?

Album photo

Thumb b756e1a0db Thumb 8a3ae79d3d

Carte

Michelle
28 ans
Michelle, professeur langues - 1269 Bassins

Confiance

Identité
Mail Vérifié
Téléphone Vérifié
Info

L'accès aux réseaux sociaux est réservé à nos membres

Je m'inscris !

Disponibilités

Disponible dès aujourd'hui ! (Renseigné il y a 29 jours)
Oui
Disponible pendant les vacances scolaires
avant l'école
le matin
le midi
l'après midi
après l'école
en soirée
la nuit
l.
m.
m.
j.
v.
s.
d.

Tarifs

7.50 CHF
de l'heure
Prix demandé